الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار

المبيعات والدعم الفنى:

منزل

Anhui easton trade co.,ltd ضبط الجودة

لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر سعادة. التعاون لأول مرة مع هذه الشركة ، وسوف تبقي تعاون طويل الأجل بالتأكيد. وصل المنتج على الفور وبشكل أفضل مما كنت أتمنى ، خاصة بالنسبة للسعر. مليون شكرا.

—— شون سميث ، أستراليا

كان جيسون ايستون من دواعي سروري للعمل مع. سريع جدا للرد وحريص على العمل معي. جودة الفرشاة رائعة وكانت مفيدة للغاية في صنع الفرشاة المخصصة

—— اميليا ، الولايات المتحدة

إنها لفكرة جيدة أن تصنع المنتج كما تريد. هذا البائع هو جيد. انصح.

—— سيوك تشان جانغ ، كوريا الجنوبية

المنتج هو بالضبط كما هو موضح والكمال لمتطلباتنا

—— إيما سيبروف ، سنغافورة

أود أن أوصي هذا المورد دون تردد. كنا نشعر بالكمال فيما يتعلق بمنتجاتنا والمناقشات استغرقت أكثر مما توقعنا ، لكن مدير شركة Anhui Easton Trade Co.، Ltd. كان متقبلاً للغاية لمطالبنا ووجدنا معًا أفضل الحلول لمنتجاتنا ، حتى بعض الحلول الاستباقية من المدير جانب.

—— فلورين سارب ، رومانيا

المنتج كان جيدا وكان السعر جيد. مورد جيد!

—— كارلسن ، كندا

التعاون ويعمل بشكل جيد لإنجاز الأمور.

—— لاري تان ، الفلبين

لقد وفروا منتجات ذات جودة جيدة وكان المورد مريحًا جدًا لنا. بالتأكيد سوف تصدر طلبية في المستقبل :)

—— كليف جارسيا ، الفلبين

مورد جيد. جاء كل شيء كما هو موضح وفي الوقت المحدد.

—— راي ميلر ، الولايات المتحدة

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

بشكل عام ، إذا كانت جودة كوب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو القشة بشكل أساسي ، فهناك مشاكل واضحة في الجودة (مثل الخدوش ، أو فصل الألوان بسهولة أو الطلاء غير المتساوي) ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى التمييز في جودة مواد المنتج ، وتكنولوجيا المعالجة يجب أن يتم تحليلها. الأمثلة الشائعة كالتالي:

1 ، وزن المنتج. من أجل توفير التكاليف ، تقلل بعض المصانع من سمك المواد ، وتقلل من المنتجات ، وبعض المنتجات لها عوامل أدنى ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض أداء المنتجات. نختار المواد بدقة وفقا لمعايير الجودة العالية.

2 ، تكوين المواد للمنتج. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يحتوي على العديد من المواد الخام المختلفة ، مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 (مواد المنتج القياسية) ، 201 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، إلخ. نحن نطبق بصرامة 304 مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لإنتاج المواد الخام.

3 ، وتأثير العزل من كأس العزل. في ظل الظروف العادية ، يكون جسم الكأس العادي من طبقتين ، والطبقة الوسطى عبارة عن طبقة مفرغة. إذا كان جسم الكوب يحتوي على تسرب للهواء أو لا يصل إلى مستوى الفراغ ، فسيتم تقليل تأثير الحفاظ على الحرارة للكأس بشكل كبير. لدينا عملية كنس يستخدم الآلات المستوردة.

4 ، يتم رسم المنتج ورسمه. تنويع ألوان المنتج يزيد من قابلية تخصيص المنتجات. بسبب العمليات المختلفة ، يتم فصل الطلاء الملون للمنتجات قبل الأوان بسبب اختلاف الجودة أثناء الاستخدام. نحن نستخدم طلاء الفراغ لجعل طلاء اللون تستمر لفترة أطول.

في عملية الإنتاج ، يقوم 4 من مفتشي الجودة دائمًا بمراقبة الجودة على المنتجات. يتم تلخيص تقارير ضمان الجودة كل يوم. تعمل IQC و IPQC و FQC و OQC على فرض معايير الجودة بدقة لضمان إمكانية التحكم في جودة المنتج من نهاية المواد الخام.

الشهادات
  • الصين Anhui easton trade co.,ltd الشهادات

    معيار:Brand

    عدد:40315396

    تاريخ القضية:2020-04-28

    تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية:2030-04-27

    نطاق / متوسط:6,21

    صدر عن:国家知识产权局

تفاصيل الاتصال
Anhui easton trade co.,ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jason Easton

الهاتف :: +86-13865951375

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Home

Anhui easton trade co.,ltd Quality Control

Could not have been happier. First time cooperate with this company, and will keep long-term cooperation for sure. Product arrived promptly and better than I could have hoped, especially for the price. Thanks a million.

—— Sean Smith,Australia

Jason Easton was a pleasure to work with. Very quick to respond and eager to work with me. The quality of the brush is great and they were very helpful with making my customized brush

—— Amelia ,United States

It's a good idea to make the product as you like. This vender is a good. i recommend.

—— seok-chan Jang,South Korea

Product is exactly as described and perfect for our requirements

—— Emma Sebrof,Singapore

I would recommend this supplier with no hesitation. We were very perfectionists related to our products and discussion took more than we expected, but manager of Anhui Easton Trade Co., Ltd. company was very receptive to our demands and together found the best solutions for our products, even some proactive solutions from manager side.

—— Florin Sarpe,Romania

Product was good and price was good. Good Supplier!

—— m karlsen,Canada

Cooperate and works well to get things done.

—— larry tan,Philippines

They've provided a good quality products and the supplier was very accommodating to us. Will surely make an order in the future :)

—— Cliff Garcia,Philippines

Good supplier. Everything came in as described and on time.

—— ray miller,United States

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

Anhui easton trade co.,ltd quality control 0

Generally speaking, if the quality of the stainless steel cup or the straw is basically, there are obvious quality problems (such as scratches, easy color detachment or uneven plating), but in addition to the quality distinction of the product materials, the processing technology must be analyzed. The common examples are as follows:

 

1, product weight. In order to save costs, some factories reduce the thickness of materials, reduce the products, and some products have inferior factors, resulting in lower performance of the products. We strictly select materials according to high quality standards.

 

2, the material composition of the product. Stainless steel has many different raw materials, such as 304 stainless steel (standard product material), 201 stainless steel, etc. We strictly implement 304 stainless steel materials for the production of raw materials.

 

3, the insulation effect of the insulation cup. Under normal circumstances, the normal cup body is two layers, and the middle layer is a vacuum layer. If the cup body has air leakage or does not reach the vacuum standard, the heat preservation effect of the cup will be greatly reduced. Our vacuuming process uses imported machines.

 

4, the product is painted and painted. The diversification of product colors increases the customizability of the products. Because of the different processes, the color plating of the products is prematurely detached due to different quality during use. We use vacuum plating to make the color coating last longer.

Anhui easton trade co.,ltd quality control 1

Anhui easton trade co.,ltd quality control 2

In the production process, 4 quality inspectors always carry out quality control on products. QA reports are summarized every day. IQC, IPQC, FQC and OQC strictly enforce quality standards to ensure that product quality can be controlled from the raw material end.

Certification
  • China Anhui easton trade co.,ltd certification

    Standard:Brand

    Number:40315396

    Issue Date:2020-04-28

    Expiry Date:2030-04-27

    Scope/Range:6,21

    Issued By:国家知识产权局

Contact Details
Anhui easton trade co.,ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Jason Easton

Tel: +86-13865951375

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)